UK Racketlon

Written by James Pope

South Eastern Racketlon Open 2013 - Podium - Results

Congratulations to the following winners' trophy awardees and others on the podium:

    1st 2nd 3rd
MSA Mens
Singles A
Duncan Stahl Ray Jordan Luke Barnes
LSA Ladies
Singles A
Kathryn Milne Fiona Sime Dianne Baker
MSB Mens
Singles B
Gavin Hickling Robbie Wong Conor Savage
MSC Mens
Singles C
Andy Griffiths Pierre Wills-Packer Andrew Martin
MS55 Mens
Singles Over55
Graham Norton Bruce Shepherd David Sutlieff
BTF Beginners &
First Timers
Peter Lagerberg Phillip Allen Tash Tetley

Full results may be viewed at  South Eastern Racketlon Open 2013 Results

 Congratulations to Chrissie Mariner and the staff at Limpsfield LTC for an enjoyable and successfully run event at an ideal venue.



An event report and podium photos should appear here shortly.