UK Racketlon

Written by James Pope

English Championships 2013 - Podium - Results - Report - Photos

Congratulations to the following 2013 English Champions and the other trophy awardees on the podium:

  1st 2nd 3rd
MSA Duncan Stahl Paul Wallace Jason Granville
LSA Lucie Tvrznikova Lucy Burks Fiona Sime
MSB Richard Middleton Alex du Noyer Robert Bozier
MSC Steve Farkas Shaun Hall Arnie Englander
MS13 Arif Wadud Joseph Sochor-Grethe Luke Griffiths
MS16 Alistair Prades Dominic Spicer Nick West
MS21 Alexander Oliver Alistair Prades  
MS45 Richard Middleton Anthony Phillips Marc Thornley
MS55 Bob Parker Nigel d'Arcy Kevin Neville
MDA James Couper /
Jens Weigel
Alex du Noyer /
James Watkins
Fabien Mauroy /
James Langworthy
XDA Barbara Capper /
Rakesh Gupta
Kay Roantree /
Duncan Stahl
Katie Morton /
Ray Jordan

Full results may be viewed at English Champs 2013 Results

Video below of the MSA Final (Stahl v Wallace) with Commentary.

The event report will be available shortly. In the meantime we have published below the player's dinner quiz - questions and answers. Enjoy! Brief video below..

The player's dinner was exceptional, with catering provided by an award winning chef.