UK Racketlon

Written by James Pope

South London Open 2012 - Podium - Results - Report - Photos

Congratulations to the following winners and the other trophy awardees on the podium:

  1st 2nd 3rd
MSA Jeremy Krzystyniak Rakesh Gupta Loic Cencig
MSB Jeremy Henley Alistair Prades Luke Lucas
MS45 Duncan Marlow Nigel D'Arcy Gordon McManus

Full results may be viewed at South London Open 2012 Results

A full report and podium photos should follow soon.