UK Racketlon

Written by James Pope

South London Open 2011 Results

The podium occupants from yesterday's compact but very enjoyable (for those who managed to enter Cool ) tournament are as follows:

  1st 2nd 3rd
MSA Chris McKee Simon May Rakesh Gupta
MSB Richard Boreham Adam Milton James Langworthy
MSC Kevin Lewis Stephen Dow Paul Collins
MS45 Duncan Marlow Nigel D'Arcy Richard Lawrence

Full results are available at Results

Congratulations to rookie Tournament Organiser Duncan Marlow for maintaining the tradition of the event, where the outdoor tennis courts require the weather gods to smile on the players, but smile they did. Duncan obviously has contacts in high places!