UK Racketlon

Written by James Pope

Click below to download the Excel Document:English Champs Results

* Updated at 324PM with the latest scores! Jermaine Manners looks to be taking on Tom Whitehouse in the mens final, with the ladies between Jane Cook and Lorna See. Newcomer Sarah Lochrie and Keenan Hamza have performed well and are aiming for a podium finish.


** The tournament is over. A selection of English Champions are Jermaine Manners (Mens A), Jane Cook (Ladies A), David Lazarus (Mens O45's), Stuart West (Mens O55's), Ray Jordan & Gareth Shaw (Mens Doubles), Steve Kneller & Maureen Thompson (Mixed Doubles). Preliminary results can be downloaded from the above file, a full report will be available in due course. It was a great event and bring on the next one - ENTER ONLINE NOW VIA TOURNAMENT ENTRY AND GUARANTEE YOUR PLACE WITH AN EARLY ENTRY. THIS IS ADVISED SINCE WE HAVE HAD LARGE WAITING LISTS FOR THE LAST TWO TOURNAMENTS AND THIS ONE WILL FILL UP FAST!


Who will be crowned the new English Racketlon Champions by the end of this weekend? Only two singles events include the reigning champions - Russell Smart (Mens B) and Fiona Sime (Ladies A) and 2008 doubles champs Ray Jordan (mens doubles) and Dominique Ford (mixed) both attempt to retain their crowns with new partners.


English Racketlon Team