UK Racketlon

Written by James Pope

The 2017 Super Series began at the 2017 London Open.  This page will provide the current standings in the Men's Open, Men's Challenger, Ladies Open, Futures and Masters events along with reports for each of the four tournament reports.  The standings will be updated after each event.  


London Open - Sunday 9th April

Leon Griffiths took the Men's A title at the London Open defeating Luke Barnes in the final and therefore the early leader in the Men's Super Series.  Luke Griffiths defeated James Langworth in the Men's B final, and he leads the Challenger Super Series standings (for players ranked outside the Men's Top 30).  Dianne Baker claimed the Ladies title and Mark Steeden the O45s title to take the early leads in the Ladies and the Masters Super Series standings.  Finally our two junior winners Angus Howard and James Gibbons share top spot in the Futures Super Series.  A full report on events from the London Open can be found here. The next Super Series event in the British Championships (24th & 25th June) in Nottingham.

After Round 1 the full standings in each competition were:

Men's - Women's - Challenger - Masters - Futures