UK Racketlon

Written by James Pope

UK Racketlon Extraordinary General Meeting
Friday 5th May 2017
Norman Booth Indoor Centre – Approximately 19:30 (at the close of play)


1. Words from the Chair (Ray Jordan)

2. Election of New Officers (All)

    2a) President (to be merged with the Chair) – Nominated: Ray Jordan
    2b) Country Representative & Vice Chairman – Nominated: Daniel Busby
    2c) Secretary – Nominated: James Pope
    2d) Treasurer – Nominated: Alex Du Noyer
    2e) Strategic Lead – Nominated: Duncan Stahl
    2f) Membership Officer - Nominated:

Please note, that nominations may also be made on the night for each of these positions.  In the event of a multiple nominations for a position, then each nominee will receive 2 minutes to express their suitability for the role before a secret ballot is undertaken using the single transferable vote system (in the case of three or more nominees). Information on any of the above positions can be requested from This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..  

3. Proposed election of non-executive Vice President (James Pope)

4. AOB